CONTACT

RECORD LABEL

Captured Tracks Contact / Rachel Nigro
rachel@omnianmusicgroup.com

Syncs / Licensing / Dave Nardone
dave@capturedtracks.com

BOOKING

Spain: To Be Confirmed Productions / Berta Ferrer
berta@tobeconfirmed.cat

UE: ATC-Live / Clemence Renaut
clemence@atc-live.com

US: Ground Control Touring / Judd Hower
judd@groundcontroltouring.com

PRESS

UK: Leah Wilson
leah@enganche.co.uk

US: Sara Casella
sara@motormouthmedia.com