CONTACT

RECORD LABEL

Captured Tracks Contact / Rachel Nigro
rachel@omnianmusicgroup.com

Syncs / Licensing / Dave Nardone
dave@capturedtracks.com

BOOKING

Europe: ATC-Live / Clemence Renaut
clemence@atc-live.com

US: Ground Control Touring / Judd Hower
judd@groundcontroltouring.com

España: Subterfuge / Nani
nani@subterfuge-events.com

PRESS

UK: Leah Wilson
leah@enganche.co.uk

US: Rebecca Jones
rebecca@motormouthmedia.com